Request a Test Drive

Our Team

Brand CEO
Mr.Paras Somani
paras@landmarkindia.net
+919925312121
Brand HR
Ms.Sugandha Sapra
sugandha@mb-benchmarkcars.in
 +918980009699
HOD - Marketing
Ms.Monika Nagpal                                monika@mb-benchmarkcars.in         +919687671678
Sales Head - Ahmedabad
Mr. Kirtan Parmar
kirtan@mb-benchmarkcars.in
+919909905903
Sales Head - Surat
Mr. Aman Singh
aman@mb-benchmarkcars.in
+919825025570
Sales Head - Ahmedabad
Mr.Kush Enginner
kush@mb-benchmarkcars.in
+919099015324
Sales Head - Vadodara
Mr.Dinesh Mandge
dinesh.m@mb-benchmarkcars.in